GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED

GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED

Address: Zhi'an North road, Jun'an town, Shunde District, Guangdong Province,China
Factory: Zhi'an North road, Jun'an town, Shunde District, Guangdong Province,China
Worktime: 6:00-24:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-13699-839394 (Working time)   
Fax: 0086-760-23113696
Contacts : Mr. JACK (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Phone : +86 13699839394
VIBER : +86 13699839394
WhatsApp : +86 13699839394
Skype : goldenkingcn
Email : info@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mr. Lucky (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : sales@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mrs. Candy (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : candy@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mr. Jeffrey (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : jeffrey@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mrs. Carina (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : salesman
Email : carina@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mrs. Wenkee (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : wenkee@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mr. Hongyu (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : hongyu@goldenkingcn.com
Contacts : Mr. Harrison (GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED) Last Login: hours 55 minutes ago
Job Title : Salesman
Email : Harrison@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Supplier
Change Language

Select Language